Teams Announced for Belfast League Match

The following players have been selected to play for the Leinster League against Belfast League. 

Team 1

Marius Berende, Brian Devereux, Stephen Keenan

Team 2

Greg Slowinski, Yingjie Qi, Barney Moloney

Team 3

John Smith, John Mc Cormack, Aengus Benson

The match takes place in Belfast on Sat 25th March. Well done to all the players selected and best of luck in the match.

In the League, teams should only have a few matches remaining. The draws for the Cup competition will take place on Wed 15th March. The first round of cup matches begin week commencing 27th March.