Team Updates

The following subs have been approved at a recent committee meeting:

Pingzone 1: Romain Barth and Marta Zareba can only sub for Joe Kelleher and Grzegorz Slowinski.  Rafal Obora, Michael Usher, Tony Healy, Tony Dunne, Bryan Morrison
Pingzone 3: Huda Talib
St. Pauls 1: Dave Cunningham, Oliver Adamson
Terenure 1: Tibor Pofok
Navan 1: Dylan Glynn
Leinster 3: John Mc Keown can only sub for Derek Keegan