Shield Group 6

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
LEIXLIP 3 7 - 2 NAVAN 2 Tue 22nd Oct
ALSAA 1 3 - 6 ALSAA 2 Thu 24th Oct
NAVAN 2 3 - 6 ALSAA 1 Wed 30th Oct
ALSAA 1 8 - 1 LEIXLIP 3 Mon 4th Nov
NAVAN 2 6 - 3 ALSAA 2 Wed 6th Nov
NAVAN 2 2 - 7 LEIXLIP 3 Wed 13th Nov
ALSAA 2 4 - 5 ALSAA 1 Thu 14th Nov
LEIXLIP 3 4 - 5 ALSAA 2 Tue 19th Nov
ALSAA 2 5 - 4 LEIXLIP 3 Thu 21st Nov
ALSAA 1 9 - 0 NAVAN 2 Thu 21st Nov
LEIXLIP 3 2 - 7 ALSAA 1 Tue 26th Nov
ALSAA 2 5 - 4 NAVAN 2 Thu 28th Nov

Standings

Teams Pl W L FA Pts
ALSAA 1 6 5 1 38 -16 38
ALSAA 2 6 4 2 28 -26 28
LEIXLIP 3 6 2 4 25 -29 25
NAVAN 2 6 1 5 17 -37 17
  • Steward: Denis Kelly
  • Last updated: Friday, 29th November, 2019