Shield Group 1

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
TERENURE 1 7 - 2 WEXFORD 1 Thu 24th Oct
BALBRIGGAN 1 6 - 3 BALGRIFFIN 1
BALGRIFFIN 1 7 - 2 TERENURE 1 Tue 29th Oct
WEXFORD 1 6 - 0 BALBRIGGAN 1 Sat 2nd Nov
BALBRIGGAN 1 5 - 4 TERENURE 1 Tue 5th Nov
WEXFORD 1 3 - 6 BALGRIFFIN 1 Wed 6th Nov
BALGRIFFIN 1 3 - 6 BALBRIGGAN 1 Tue 12th Nov
BALBRIGGAN 1 9 - 0 WEXFORD 1 Sat 23rd Nov
TERENURE 1 6 - 3 BALGRIFFIN 1 Wed 20th Nov
TERENURE 1 6 - 3 BALBRIGGAN 1 Wed 27th Nov
BALGRIFFIN 1 5 - 4 WEXFORD 1 Fri 29th Nov
WEXFORD 1 - TERENURE 1 Sat 7th Dec

Standings

Teams Pl W L FA Pts
BALBRIGGAN 1 6 4 2 29 -22 29
BALGRIFFIN 1 6 3 3 27 -27 27
TERENURE 1 5 3 2 25 -20 25
WEXFORD 1 5 1 4 15 -27 15
  • Steward: Tony Martin
  • Last updated: Thursday, 5th December, 2019