Shield Group 5

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
BALBRIGGAN 3 4 - 5 BALGRIFFIN 4 Mon 22nd Oct
ST. PATS 1 6 - 3 ALSAA 1 Tue 23rd Oct
ALSAA 1 3 - 6 BALBRIGGAN 3 Thu 1st Nov
BALGRIFFIN 4 3 - 6 ST. PATS 1 Tue 30th Oct
ST. PATS 1 4 - 5 BALBRIGGAN 3 Tue 6th Nov
BALGRIFFIN 4 5 - 4 ALSAA 1 Fri 9th Nov
ALSAA 1 6 - 3 ST. PATS 1 Tue 13th Nov
BALGRIFFIN 4 6 - 3 BALBRIGGAN 3 Fri 16th Nov
ST. PATS 1 6 - 3 BALGRIFFIN 4 Tue 20th Nov
BALBRIGGAN 3 7 - 2 ALSAA 1 Tue 20th Nov
BALBRIGGAN 3 7 - 2 ST. PATS 1 Tue 27th Nov
ALSAA 1 4 - 5 BALGRIFFIN 4 Thu 29th Nov

Standings

Teams Pl W L FA Pts
BALBRIGGAN 3 6 4 2 32 -22 32
BALGRIFFIN 4 6 4 2 27 -27 27
ST. PATS 1 6 3 3 27 -27 27
ALSAA 1 6 1 5 22 -32 22
  • Steward: Irene Mc Nevin
  • Last updated: Friday, 30th November, 2018