Shield Group 4

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
LEIXLIP 2 6 - 3 PINGZONE 1 Tue 23rd Oct
DUNBOYNE 2 6 - 3 LEINSTER 2 Thu 25th Oct
PINGZONE 1 5 - 4 DUNBOYNE 2 Fri 2nd Nov
DUNBOYNE 2 5 - 4 LEIXLIP 2 Thu 8th Nov
LEINSTER 2 6 - 3 DUNBOYNE 2 Tue 13th Nov
PINGZONE 1 5 - 4 LEINSTER 2
PINGZONE 1 6 - 3 LEIXLIP 2
LEINSTER 2 2 - 7 LEIXLIP 2 Tue 20th Nov
DUNBOYNE 2 7 - 2 PINGZONE 1 Thu 22nd Nov
LEIXLIP 2 3 - 6 DUNBOYNE 2 Thu 29th Nov
LEINSTER 2 6 - 3 PINGZONE 1
LEIXLIP 2 4 - 5 LEINSTER 2 Tue 4th Dec

Standings

Teams Pl W L FA Pts
DUNBOYNE 2 6 4 2 31 -23 31
LEIXLIP 2 6 2 4 27 -27 27
LEINSTER 2 6 3 3 26 -28 26
PINGZONE 1 6 3 3 24 -30 24
  • Steward: Robbie Davis
  • Last updated: Wednesday, 5th December, 2018