Shield Group 3

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
BALGRIFFIN 3 1 - 8 BALBRIGGAN 2 Tue 23rd Oct
DUNBOYNE 1 5 - 4 BALGRIFFIN 3 Thu 1st Nov
NAVAN 1 8 - 1 BALGRIFFIN 3 Tue 6th Nov
BALBRIGGAN 2 3 - 6 NAVAN 1 Sat 10th Nov
BALBRIGGAN 2 6 - 3 DUNBOYNE 1 Tue 6th Nov
DUNBOYNE 1 3 - 6 NAVAN 1 Mon 12th Nov
BALBRIGGAN 2 5 - 4 BALGRIFFIN 3 Tue 13th Nov
NAVAN 1 4 - 5 BALBRIGGAN 2 Tue 20th Nov
BALGRIFFIN 3 1 - 8 DUNBOYNE 1 Fri 23rd Nov
DUNBOYNE 1 6 - 3 BALBRIGGAN 2 Mon 26th Nov
BALGRIFFIN 3 2 - 7 NAVAN 1
NAVAN 1 7 - 2 DUNBOYNE 1 Wed 5th Dec

Standings

Teams Pl W L FA Pts
NAVAN 1 6 5 1 38 -16 38
BALBRIGGAN 2 6 4 2 30 -24 30
DUNBOYNE 1 6 3 3 27 -27 27
BALGRIFFIN 3 6 0 6 13 -41 13
  • Steward: Aengus Benson
  • Last updated: Thursday, 6th December, 2018