Shield Group 2

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
LEINSTER 1 8 - 1 BALGRIFFIN 2 Tue 23rd Oct
TRINITY 1 3 - 6 TERENURE 2 Tue 23rd Oct
BALGRIFFIN 2 8 - 1 TRINITY 1 Tue 30th Oct
TERENURE 2 3 - 6 LEINSTER 1 Wed 31st Oct
LEINSTER 1 8 - 1 TRINITY 1 Mon 5th Nov
TERENURE 2 3 - 6 BALGRIFFIN 2 Wed 7th Nov
BALGRIFFIN 2 4 - 5 LEINSTER 1 Tue 13th Nov
TERENURE 2 8 - 1 TRINITY 1 Wed 14th Nov
LEINSTER 1 7 - 2 TERENURE 2 Tue 20th Nov
TRINITY 1 1 - 8 BALGRIFFIN 2 Tue 20th Nov
BALGRIFFIN 2 3 - 6 TERENURE 2 Tue 27th Nov
TRINITY 1 6 - 3 LEINSTER 1 Tue 27th Nov

Standings

Teams Pl W L FA Pts
LEINSTER 1 6 5 1 37 -17 37
BALGRIFFIN 2 6 3 3 30 -24 30
TERENURE 2 6 3 3 28 -26 28
TRINITY 1 6 1 5 13 -41 13
  • Steward: Jimmy Fleming
  • Last updated: Tuesday, 4th December, 2018