Shield Group 6

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
Leinster 3 3 - 6 PingZone 3 Mon 23rd Oct
Dunboyne 3 6 - 3 St. Pats 2 Mon 23rd Oct
PingZone 3 2 - 7 Dunboyne 3 Fri 3rd Nov
PingZone 3 5 - 4 St. Pats 2 Fri 10th Nov
St. Pats 2 3 - 6 Dunboyne 3 Wed 15th Nov
PingZone 3 6 - 3 Leinster 3 Sun 19th Nov
Leinster 3 6 - 3 St. Pats 2 Mon 20th Nov
Leinster 3 3 - 6 Dunboyne 3 Mon 27th Nov
St. Pats 2 5 - 4 PingZone 3 Tue 28th Nov
St. Pats 2 6 - 3 Leinster 3 Tue 5th Dec
Dunboyne 3 6 - 3 Leinster 3 Wed 6th Dec
Dunboyne 3 6 - 0 PingZone 3 Mon 11th Dec

Standings

Teams Pl W L FA Pts
Dunboyne 3 6 6 0 37 -14 37
St. Pats 2 6 2 4 24 -30 24
PingZone 3 6 3 3 23 -28 23
Leinster 3 6 1 5 21 -33 21
  • Steward: Carmel Lokko
  • Last updated: Tuesday, 12th December, 2017