Shield Group 4

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
Alsaa 1 7 - 2 Balgriffin 3 Mon 23rd Oct
St. Pauls 2 4 - 5 St. Pats 1 Tue 24th Oct
Balgriffin 3 9 - 0 St. Pauls 2 Fri 3rd Nov
Balgriffin 3 3 - 6 St. Pats 1 Mon 6th Nov
St. Pauls 2 4 - 5 Alsaa 1 Fri 10th Nov
Balgriffin 3 6 - 3 Alsaa 1 Mon 13th Nov
St. Pats 1 5 - 4 St. Pauls 2 Wed 15th Nov
St. Pats 1 7 - 2 Balgriffin 3 Tue 21st Nov
Alsaa 1 6 - 3 St. Pats 1 Thu 23rd Nov
Alsaa 1 5 - 4 St. Pauls 2 Mon 27th Nov
St. Pats 1 4 - 5 Alsaa 1 Tue 28th Nov
St. Pauls 2 5 - 4 Balgriffin 3 Fri 1st Dec

Standings

Teams Pl W L FA Pts
Alsaa 1 6 5 1 31 -23 31
St. Pats 1 6 4 2 30 -24 30
Balgriffin 3 6 2 4 26 -28 26
St. Pauls 2 6 1 5 21 -33 21
  • Steward: Aengus Benson
  • Last updated: Saturday, 2nd December, 2017