League Division 3

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
PingZone 1 9 - 0 PingZone 2 Mon 6th Jan
Leixlip 2 5 - 5 Navan 1 Thu 9th Jan
Balbriggan 3 4 - 6 Dunboyne 3
Navan 1 6 - 3 Balbriggan 3 Mon 13th Jan
Dunboyne 3 5 - 5 PingZone 1 Tue 14th Jan
PingZone 2 5 - 5 Navan 1 Mon 20th Jan
PingZone 1 6 - 3 Balbriggan 3 Mon 20th Jan
Leixlip 2 6 - 3 Dunboyne 3 Thu 23rd Jan
PingZone 2 5 - 5 Leixlip 2 Fri 24th Jan
PingZone 1 6 - 3 Leixlip 2 Mon 27th Jan
Dunboyne 3 6 - 4 Navan 1 Tue 28th Jan
Balbriggan 3 5 - 5 PingZone 2 Tue 28th Jan
PingZone 2 5 - 5 Dunboyne 3 Mon 3rd Feb
Navan 1 5 - 5 PingZone 1 Tue 4th Feb
Navan 1 6 - 4 Leixlip 2 Tue 11th Feb
Dunboyne 3 5 - 5 Balbriggan 3 Tue 11th Feb
Leixlip 2 5 - 5 Balbriggan 3 Thu 13th Feb
PingZone 1 6 - 4 Dunboyne 3 Mon 17th Feb
Balbriggan 3 7 - 2 Navan 1 Tue 18th Feb
Navan 1 5 - 5 PingZone 2 Mon 24th Feb
Balbriggan 3 4 - 6 PingZone 1 Tue 25th Feb
PingZone 2 4 - 6 PingZone 1 Wed 26th Feb
Leixlip 2 4 - 6 PingZone 2 Thu 27th Feb
Dunboyne 3 7 - 2 Leixlip 2 Fri 28th Feb
Navan 1 4 - 6 Dunboyne 3 Mon 2nd Mar
PingZone 2 5 - 5 Balbriggan 3 Mon 2nd Mar
Leixlip 2 3 - 6 PingZone 1 Tue 3rd Mar
PingZone 1 6 - 3 Navan 1 Mon 9th Mar
Balbriggan 3 5 - 5 Leixlip 2 Tue 10th Mar
Dunboyne 3 4 - 6 PingZone 2 Tue 10th Mar

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
PingZone 1 10 8 2 0 61 -34 18
Dunboyne 3 10 4 3 3 51 -47 11
PingZone 2 10 2 6 2 46 -53 10
Navan 1 10 2 4 4 45 -52 8
Balbriggan 3 10 1 5 4 46 -51 7
Leixlip 2 10 1 4 5 42 -54 6
  • Steward: Irene Mc Nevin
  • Last updated: Wednesday, 11th March, 2020