League Division 2

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
Terenure 2 6 - 4 Balgriffin 2 Wed 8th Jan
Dunboyne 2 8 - 1 Trinity 1 Thu 9th Jan
Balgriffin 2 2 - 7 Leixlip 1 Tue 14th Jan
Balbriggan 2 9 - 0 Dunboyne 2 Tue 14th Jan
Trinity 1 3 - 6 Terenure 2 Wed 15th Jan
Dunboyne 2 2 - 7 Balbriggan 2 Thu 16th Jan
Leixlip 1 7 - 2 Terenure 2 Tue 21st Jan
Balbriggan 2 8 - 1 Trinity 1 Tue 21st Jan
Leixlip 1 9 - 0 Dunboyne 2 Tue 28th Jan
Balgriffin 2 7 - 2 Trinity 1 Tue 28th Jan
Terenure 2 4 - 6 Balbriggan 2 Wed 29th Jan
Dunboyne 2 5 - 5 Terenure 2 Wed 5th Feb
Dunboyne 2 3 - 6 Trinity 1 Sat 8th Feb
Balbriggan 2 6 - 3 Leixlip 1 Tue 11th Feb
Dunboyne 2 5 - 5 Balgriffin 2 Thu 13th Feb
Leixlip 1 8 - 1 Balgriffin 2 Tue 18th Feb
Terenure 2 6 - 4 Trinity 1 Wed 19th Feb
Balbriggan 2 8 - 1 Trinity 1 Tue 25th Feb
Terenure 2 5 - 5 Leixlip 1 Wed 26th Feb
Balbriggan 2 6 - 4 Balgriffin 2 Thu 27th Feb
Balgriffin 2 8 - 1 Dunboyne 2 Tue 3rd Mar
Balbriggan 2 6 - 3 Terenure 2 Tue 3rd Mar
Leixlip 1 - Balbriggan 2 Thu 12th Mar
Dunboyne 2 1 - 8 Leixlip 1 Thu 5th Mar
Balgriffin 2 9 - 0 Trinity 1 Mon 9th Mar
Balgriffin 2 4 - 6 Balbriggan 2 Tue 10th Mar
Leixlip 1 - Trinity 1
Balgriffin 2 - Terenure 2
Leixlip 1 - Trinity 1
Terenure 2 - Dunboyne 2

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
Balbriggan 2 9 9 0 0 62 -22 18
Leixlip 1 7 5 1 1 47 -17 11
Terenure 2 8 3 2 3 37 -40 8
Balgriffin 2 9 3 1 5 44 -41 7
Dunboyne 2 9 1 2 6 25 -58 4
Trinity 1 8 1 0 7 18 -55 2
  • Steward: Jimmy Fleming
  • Last updated: Wednesday, 11th March, 2020