League Division 6

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
Terenure 3 4 - 6 St. Pats 2 Mon 7th Jan
St. Pats 2 5 - 5 PingZone 3 Tue 15th Jan
Dunboyne 4 5 - 5 Leixlip 4 Thu 17th Jan
Terenure 3 4 - 6 Dunboyne 4 Mon 28th Jan
Leixlip 4 5 - 5 St. Pats 2 Mon 28th Jan
Leixlip 4 6 - 3 Terenure 3 Tue 5th Feb
Dunboyne 4 5 - 5 St. Pats 2 Tue 5th Feb
Dunboyne 4 7 - 2 PingZone 3 Tue 12th Feb
St. Pats 2 6 - 4 Terenure 3 Wed 13th Feb
PingZone 3 5 - 5 Dunboyne 4 Fri 15th Feb
PingZone 3 5 - 5 St. Pats 2 Fri 22nd Feb
Terenure 3 2 - 7 PingZone 3 Mon 25th Feb
St. Pats 2 3 - 6 Leixlip 4 Tue 26th Feb
Leixlip 4 2 - 7 Dunboyne 4 Thu 28th Feb
Leixlip 4 6 - 3 PingZone 3 Tue 5th Mar
Dunboyne 4 8 - 1 Terenure 3 Wed 6th Mar
St. Pats 2 2 - 7 Dunboyne 4 Thu 7th Mar
PingZone 3 3 - 6 Leixlip 4 Fri 8th Mar
Terenure 3 5 - 5 Leixlip 4 Mon 11th Mar
PingZone 3 6 - 3 Terenure 3 Fri 15th Mar

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
Dunboyne 4 8 5 3 0 50 -26 13
Leixlip 4 8 4 3 1 41 -34 11
St. Pats 2 8 2 4 2 37 -41 8
PingZone 3 8 2 3 3 36 -39 7
Terenure 3 8 0 1 7 26 -50 1
  • Steward: Denis Kelly
  • Last updated: Wednesday, 20th March, 2019