League Division 6

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
Terenure 3 4 - 6 St. Pats 2 Mon 7th Jan
St. Pats 2 5 - 5 PingZone 3 Tue 15th Jan
PingZone 3 - Dunboyne 4
Dunboyne 4 - Leixlip 4
PingZone 3 - Terenure 3 Mon 21st Jan
Leixlip 4 - St. Pats 2
PingZone 3 - Leixlip 4 Mon 28th Jan
Terenure 3 - Dunboyne 4
Leixlip 4 - Terenure 3 Mon 4th Feb
Dunboyne 4 - St. Pats 2
Dunboyne 4 - PingZone 3 Mon 11th Feb
St. Pats 2 - Terenure 3
Leixlip 4 - Dunboyne 4 Mon 18th Feb
PingZone 3 - St. Pats 2
Terenure 3 - PingZone 3 Mon 25th Feb
St. Pats 2 - Leixlip 4
Leixlip 4 - PingZone 3 Mon 4th Mar
Dunboyne 4 - Terenure 3
Terenure 3 - Leixlip 4 Mon 11th Feb
St. Pats 2 - Dunboyne 4

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
St. Pats 2 2 1 1 0 11 -9 3
PingZone 3 1 0 1 0 5 -5 1
Terenure 3 1 0 0 1 4 -6 0
Leixlip 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dunboyne 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  • Steward: Denis Kelly
  • Last updated: Wednesday, 16th January, 2019