League Division 5

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
Leinster 3 1 - 8 Alsaa 2 Mon 8th Jan
Navan 2 6 - 3 Leixlip 3 Thu 11th Jan
Alsaa 2 - PingZone 3
Leixlip 3 - Leinster 3
Leinster 3 - Navan 2 Mon 22nd Jan
PingZone 3 - Leixlip 3
Navan 2 - Alsaa 2 Mon 29th Jan
PingZone 3 - Navan 2
Alsaa 2 - Leixlip 3 Mon 5th Feb
Alsaa 2 - Leinster 3
Leixlip 3 - Navan 2 Mon 12th Feb
PingZone 3 - Alsaa 2
Leinster 3 - Leixlip 3 Mon 19th Feb
Leinster 3 - PingZone 3
Navan 2 - Leinster 3 Mon 26th Feb
Leixlip 3 - PingZone 3
PingZone 3 - Leinster 3 Mon 5th Mar
Alsaa 2 - Navan 2
Navan 2 - PingZone 3 Mon 12th Mar
Leixlip 3 - Alsaa 2

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
Alsaa 2 1 1 0 0 8 -1 2
Navan 2 1 1 0 0 6 -3 2
Leixlip 3 1 0 0 1 3 -6 0
Leinster 3 1 0 0 1 1 -8 0
PingZone 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  • Steward: David Brennan
  • Last updated: Friday, 12th January, 2018