League Division 2

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
PingZone 1 3 - 6 Navan 1 Tue 16th Jan
Dunboyne 1 - PingZone 1
Terenure 2 - Leixlip 1
Leixlip 1 - Dunboyne 1
Dunboyne 1 - Terenure 2 Mon 22nd Jan
Navan 1 - Leixlip 1
Terenure 2 - PingZone 1 Mon 29th Jan
Navan 1 - Terenure 2
PingZone 1 - Leixlip 1 Mon 5th Feb
PingZone 1 - Dunboyne 1
Leixlip 1 - Terenure 2 Mon 12th Feb
Navan 1 - PingZone 1
Dunboyne 1 - Leixlip 1 Mon 19th Feb
Dunboyne 1 - Navan 1
Terenure 2 - Dunboyne 1 Mon 26th Feb
Leixlip 1 - Navan 1
Navan 1 - Dunboyne 1 Mon 5th Mar
PingZone 1 - Terenure 2
Terenure 2 - Navan 1 Mon 12th Mar
Leixlip 1 - PingZone 1

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
Navan 1 1 1 0 0 6 -3 2
PingZone 1 1 0 0 1 3 -6 0
Leixlip 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Terenure 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dunboyne 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  • Steward: Robbie Davis
  • Last updated: Wednesday, 17th January, 2018