League Division 1

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
Terenure 1 7 - 2 Balgriffin 1 Wed 10th Jan
Balgriffin 2 1 - 8 Balbriggan 2 Wed 10th Jan
Balbriggan 2 5 - 5 Terenure 1 Tue 16th Jan
Balgriffin 1 6 - 4 Leinster 1 Tue 16th Jan
Balbriggan 2 6 - 4 Balgriffin 1 Mon 22nd Jan
Balgriffin 2 5 - 5 Leinster 1 Tue 23rd Jan
Balgriffin 2 3 - 6 Terenure 1 Tue 30th Jan
Leinster 1 5 - 5 Balbriggan 2 Tue 30th Jan
Balgriffin 1 8 - 1 Balgriffin 2 Tue 6th Feb
Terenure 1 5 - 5 Leinster 1 Wed 7th Feb
Balbriggan 2 7 - 2 Balgriffin 2 Tue 13th Feb
Balgriffin 2 2 - 7 Balgriffin 1 Tue 20th Feb
Terenure 1 4 - 6 Balbriggan 2 Wed 21st Feb
Leinster 1 6 - 3 Balgriffin 2 Thu 22nd Feb
Balgriffin 1 3 - 6 Balbriggan 2 Mon 26th Feb
Balbriggan 2 6 - 4 Leinster 1 Tue 6th Mar
Terenure 1 7 - 2 Balgriffin 2 Wed 7th Mar
Balgriffin 1 5 - 5 Terenure 1 Fri 16th Mar
Leinster 1 3 - 6 Balgriffin 1 Mon 19th Mar
Leinster 1 5 - 5 Terenure 1 Tue 20th Mar

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
Balbriggan 2 8 6 2 0 49 -28 14
Terenure 1 8 3 4 1 44 -33 10
Balgriffin 1 8 4 1 3 41 -34 9
Leinster 1 8 1 4 3 37 -41 6
Balgriffin 2 8 0 1 7 19 -54 1
St. Pauls 1 (Withdrawn) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  • Steward: Denis Kelly
  • Last updated: Wednesday, 21st March, 2018