League Division 4

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
St. Pauls 2 5 - 5 Balgriffin 4
Synge St. 3 6 - 3 Dunboyne 3 Mon 9th Jan
Balgriffin 4 7 - 2 PingZone 2 Mon 16th Jan
Alsaa 1 9 - 0 Synge St. 3 Thu 19th Jan
Dunboyne 3 4 - 6 St. Pauls 2 Fri 20th Jan
Synge St. 3 5 - 5 PingZone 2 Mon 23rd Jan
Dunboyne 3 5 - 5 Balgriffin 4 Thu 26th Jan
PingZone 2 5 - 5 Alsaa 1
Synge St. 3 6 - 3 St. Pauls 2 Mon 30th Jan
PingZone 2 8 - 1 Dunboyne 3 Mon 30th Jan
Alsaa 1 6 - 3 Balgriffin 4 Thu 2nd Feb
Alsaa 1 6 - 3 St. Pauls 2 Mon 6th Feb
Dunboyne 3 6 - 4 Alsaa 1 Thu 9th Feb
Balgriffin 4 7 - 2 Synge St. 3 Fri 10th Feb
St. Pauls 2 3 - 6 PingZone 2 Fri 10th Feb
Dunboyne 3 3 - 6 Synge St. 3 Thu 16th Feb
Balgriffin 4 6 - 3 St. Pauls 2 Fri 17th Feb
St. Pauls 2 - Alsaa 1
Alsaa 1 - PingZone 2
St. Pauls 2 - Dunboyne 3
Synge St. 3 - Alsaa 1
PingZone 2 - Balgriffin 4
PingZone 2 - Synge St. 3
Balgriffin 4 - Dunboyne 3
St. Pauls 2 - Synge St. 3
Dunboyne 3 - PingZone 2
Balgriffin 4 - Alsaa 1
Synge St. 3 - Balgriffin 4
PingZone 2 - St. Pauls 2
Alsaa 1 - Dunboyne 3

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
Balgriffin 4 6 3 2 1 33 -23 8
Alsaa 1 5 3 1 1 30 -17 7
Synge St. 3 6 3 1 2 25 -30 7
PingZone 2 5 2 2 1 26 -21 6
St. Pauls 2 6 1 1 4 23 -33 3
Dunboyne 3 6 1 1 4 22 -35 3
  • Steward: IRENE MC NEVIN
  • Last updated: Saturday, 18th February, 2017