League Division 3

All results published here are provisional, pending final approval of the steward for the division. The official standings will be published in the bulletin report at the end of the competition. Please email website@leinsterttleague.net to add a result or correction to this page.

Fixtures / Results

Home Away Date
Dunboyne 1 9 - 0 St. Pats 1 Tue 10th Jan
Navan 1 8 - 1 Synge St. 2 Wed 11th Jan
Synge St. 2 6 - 3 Dunboyne 2 Mon 16th Jan
St. Pats 1 6 - 3 Navan 1 Tue 17th Jan
Leinster 2 6 - 4 Dunboyne 1 Tue 17th Jan
Synge St. 2 3 - 6 Leinster 2 Mon 23rd Jan
Dunboyne 2 3 - 6 St. Pats 1 Tue 24th Jan
Dunboyne 1 5 - 5 Synge St. 2 Mon 30th Jan
St. Pats 1 0 - 9 Leinster 2 Tue 31st Jan
Navan 1 5 - 5 Dunboyne 2 Wed 1st Feb
Synge St. 2 6 - 4 St. Pats 1 Mon 6th Feb
Dunboyne 2 1 - 8 Dunboyne 1 Mon 6th Feb
Leinster 2 6 - 4 Navan 1 Thu 9th Feb
Synge St. 2 7 - 2 Navan 1 Mon 13th Feb
St. Pats 1 2 - 7 Dunboyne 1 Wed 15th Feb
Leinster 2 8 - 1 Dunboyne 2 Thu 16th Feb
Dunboyne 2 - Leinster 2
Navan 1 - Dunboyne 1
Dunboyne 2 - Synge St. 2
Navan 1 - St. Pats 1
Dunboyne 1 - Leinster 2
Dunboyne 1 - Navan 1
St. Pats 1 - Dunboyne 2
Leinster 2 - Synge St. 2
Dunboyne 2 - Navan 1
Synge St. 2 - Dunboyne 1
Leinster 2 - St. Pats 1
Navan 1 - Leinster 2
Dunboyne 1 - Dunboyne 2
St. Pats 1 - Synge St. 2

Standings

Teams Pl W D L FA Pts
Leinster 2 5 5 0 0 35 -12 10
Dunboyne 1 5 3 1 1 33 -14 7
Synge St. 2 6 3 1 2 28 -28 7
St. Pats 1 6 2 0 4 18 -37 4
Navan 1 5 1 1 3 22 -25 3
Dunboyne 2 5 0 1 4 13 -33 1
  • Steward: JIMMY FLEMING
  • Last updated: Saturday, 18th February, 2017