Cup Results

The Cup is a straight knock-out competition, with matches played over one leg. A cup match is over after a team wins 7 points. Each match can consist of a maximum of 9 singles, 3 doubles, and 1 one final deciding doubles if the score is 6-6. Please email any results or fixtures to website@leinsterttleague.net

The Semi Finals to be played the week commencing 1st April 2019. The draw for the Semi Finals is as follows: 1 v 4, and 3 v 2. The Cup Finals will be played the week commencing 15th April 2019, and will be hosted in clubs that are yet to be decided.

Other results from this season: View League Results | View Shield Results

Recent Results

Home Away Division Date
ALSAA 1 7 - 6 ALSAA 2 Cup 4 Thu 2nd May
TRINITY 1 4 - 7 LEIXLIP 5 Cup 2 Tue 16th Apr
ST PATS 2 7 - 3 SLANE 1 Cup 5 Mon 15th Apr
TERENURE1 7 - 2 BALBRIGGIN 1 Cup 1 Mon 15th Apr
BALGRIFFIN 5 7 - 2 BALGRIFFIN 3 Cup 3 Fri 12th Apr

Division 1

Home Away Date Venue
DUNBOYNE 1 7 - 0 BYE
LEINSTER 1 7 - 2 NAVAN 1
BALBRIGGIN 1 7 - 0 BYE
BALGRIFFIN 1 6 - 7 TERENURE1 Tue 2nd Apr
DUNBOYNE 1 1 - 7 TERENURE1 Wed 10th Apr
BALBRIGGIN 1 7 - 6 LEINSTER 1 Tue 9th Apr
TERENURE1 7 - 2 BALBRIGGIN 1 Mon 15th Apr Leinster

Steward: Tony Martin - Last updated: Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Division 2

Home Away Date Venue
TRINITY 1 - BYE
TERENURE 2 3 - 7 LEIXLIP 5 Wed 27th Mar
BALBRIGGIN 2 7 - 0 PINGZONE 1 Tue 26th Mar
LEIXLIP 1 5 - 7 BALGRIFFIN 2 Tue 26th Mar
TRINITY 1 7 - 4 BALGRIFFIN 2 Mon 1st Apr
BALBRIGGIN 2 0 - 7 LEIXLIP 5 Walkover
TRINITY 1 4 - 7 LEIXLIP 5 Tue 16th Apr Balgriffin

Steward: Jimmy Fleming - Last updated: Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Division 3

Home Away Date Venue
LEIXLIP 2 - BYE
BALBRIGGIN 3 7 - 4 LEINSTER 2 Sat 30th Mar
BALGRIFFIN 3 7 - 0 ST PATS 1 (walkover) Fri 29th Mar
BALGRIFFIN 5 7 - 6 DUNBOYNE 2 Tue 26th Mar
LEIXLIP 2 1 - 7 BALGRIFFIN 5 Thu 4th Apr
BALGRIFFIN 3 7 - 3 BALBRIGGIN 3 Mon 8th Apr
BALGRIFFIN 5 7 - 2 BALGRIFFIN 3 Fri 12th Apr

Steward: Denis Kelly - Last updated: Friday, 12th April, 2019

Division 4

Home Away Date Venue
NAVAN 2 7 - 0 DUNBOYNE 4 Mon 1st Apr
PINGZONE 2 7 - 6 BALBRIGGIN 4 Fri 29th Mar
ALSAA 1 7 - 2 DUNBOYNE 3 Thu 28th Mar
ALSAA 2 7 - 4 BALGRIFFIN 4 Thu 28th Mar
NAVAN 2 4 - 7 ALSAA 2 Wed 3rd Apr
ALSAA 1 7 - 3 PINGZONE 2 Mon 1st Apr
ALSAA 1 7 - 6 ALSAA 2 Thu 2nd May

Steward: Terri McKeon - Last updated: Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Division 5

Home Away Date Venue
PINGZONE 3 - BYE
LEIXLIP 4 7 - 3 TERENURE 3 Thu 28th Mar
SLANE 1 - BYE
ST PATS 2 7 - 3 LEIXLIP 3 Tue 2nd Apr
PINGZONE 3 4 - 7 ST PATS 2 Wed 10th Apr
SLANE 1 7 - 6 LEIXLIP 4 Wed 3rd Apr
ST PATS 2 7 - 3 SLANE 1 Mon 15th Apr Balgriffin

Steward: Carmel Lokko - Last updated: Tuesday, 16th April, 2019