Cup Results

The Cup is a straight knock-out competition, with matches played over one leg. A cup match is over after a team a team wins 7 points. Each match can consist of a maximum of 9 singles, 3 doubles, and 1 one final deciding doubles if the score is 6-6. Please email any results or fixtures to website@leinsterttleague.net

The Semi Finals to be played the week commencing 2rd April 2018. The draw for the Semi Finals is as follows: 3 v 1, and 2 v 4. The Cup Finals will be played the week commencing 16th April 2018.

Other results from this season: View League Results | View Shield Results

Recent Results

Home Away Division Date
Terenure 1 7 - 6 Balgriffin 1 Cup 1 Fri 20th Apr
Leixlip 3 7 - 6 PingZone 3 Cup 4 Fri 20th Apr
St. Pats 1 4 - 7 Alsaa 1 Cup 3 Tue 17th Apr
Dunboyne 1 7 - 4 PingZone 1 Cup 2 Tue 17th Apr
Balgriffin 1 7 - 5 Balbriggan 2 Cup 1 Fri 13th Apr

Division 1

Home Away Date Venue
Terenure 1 7 - 2 Leixlip 1 Wed 21st Mar
Balgriffin 1 8 - 1 Balgriffin 2 Tue 20th Mar
Navan 1 5 - 7 Terenure 2 Thu 29th Mar
Balbriggan 2 7 - 1 Leinster 1 Tue 3rd Apr
Balgriffin 1 7 - 5 Balbriggan 2 Fri 13th Apr
Terenure 2 3 - 7 Terenure 1 Wed 11th Apr
Terenure 1 7 - 6 Balgriffin 1 Fri 20th Apr Balgriffin

Steward: Denis Kelly - Last updated: Saturday, 21st April, 2018

Division 2

Home Away Date Venue
PingZone 1 7 - 0 Balbriggan 1 Wed 28th Mar
Leinster 2 5 - 7 Dunboyne 2 Tue 27th Mar
Balgriffin 3 7 - 0 Bye
Dunboyne 1 7 - 3 Leixlip 2 Sun 25th Mar
Dunboyne 2 1 - 7 Dunboyne 1 Mon 9th Apr
Balgriffin 3 5 - 7 PingZone 1 Mon 9th Apr
Dunboyne 1 7 - 4 PingZone 1 Tue 17th Apr Balgriffin

Steward: Robbie Davis - Last updated: Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Division 3

Home Away Date Venue
St. Pats 1 7 - 0 Navan 2 Tue 27th Mar
St. Pauls 2 7 - 2 PingZone 2 Mon 26th Mar
St. Pats 2 0 - 7 Dunboyne 3 Wed 28th Mar
Alsaa 1 7 - 1 Alsaa 2 Thu 29th Mar
St. Pauls 2 6 - 7 Alsaa 1 Fri 6th Apr
Dunboyne 3 2 - 7 St. Pats 1 Tue 3rd Apr
St. Pats 1 4 - 7 Alsaa 1 Tue 17th Apr Leinster

Steward: Jimmy Fleming - Last updated: Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

Division 4

Home Away Date Venue
Terenure 3 7 - 0 Bye
Dunboyne 4 6 - 7 PingZone 3
Leixlip 3 7 - 0 Bye
Slane 1 7 - 5 Leinster 3 Thu 29th Mar
Leixlip 3 7 - 0 Terenure 3 Thu 5th Apr
PingZone 3 7 - 6 Slane 1 Mon 9th Apr
Leixlip 3 7 - 6 PingZone 3 Fri 20th Apr Balgriffin

Steward: Carmel Lokko - Last updated: Saturday, 21st April, 2018